Have Sexy Indian Escort Your Way
Call Now: +91 9810464264
Indian Escorts

Delhi Escorts Reviews

Here at Dial An Escort we welcome our clients to leave Escort reviews for our girls. Agency reviews help our clients gain a better understanding of our escorts and enable them to select the perfect companion for their requirements.

Our website provides a profile for each of our stunning girls with honest descriptions and 100% genuine photographs. If you've recently seen one of our lovely escorts please feel free to leave a review. We look forward to hearing from you....

 


Michelle
View Details
Book Now
Michelle has 6 reviews

16-05-2012

Michelle is worth a mention as she's a top notch escort in my opinion. Beauty, brains, sex appeal and a lovely girl too. I was well looked after and not rushed even tho I went slightly over the time. The best escort I've seen so far and highly recommended.
Elayne
View Details
Book Now
Elayne has 1 reviews

29/07/2011

Wow, Sara is good, no really good! She's not rushed and was completely devoted to making sure I was well and truly satisfied She must've been worn out by the time she went home but she didn't show it and was charming and sexy as hell from beginning to endLovely )
Veena
View Details
Book Now
Veena has 2 reviews

17-09-2012

I've seen many escorts in my time but for some reason I've always found it hard to find a young Indian escort who offers incalls in central London. Well, my search is over. I've just discovered the adorable Veena. A very pretty, Indian, sweetheart, just what I've been looking for and I can already see that she's going to become my new regular fix See you soon sexy!
Vicky
View Details
Book Now
Vicky has 2 reviews

27-07-11

Warm, friendly, beautiful girl Complete perfection, very sexy, hot young lady She pressed the right buttons for me, looked fantastic, just like her pictures Cant wait to see her again x
Carina
View Details
Book Now
Carina has 2 reviews

24/02/2012

Very sexy girl with a great body and incredible breasts. From the minute I walked in she was complaining about everything and was quite aggressive, she gave very good bj and put those tits to great use... the problem was that was complaining all the way through the whole session, really bad attitude! I would love to see her again but her attitude makes me avoid her.
Silvia
View Details
Book Now
Silvia has 2 reviews

04-02-2013

Silvia arrived at my hotel dead on time and looking amazing. I had an extremely good time with her and can honestly say she's well worth booking an appointment with. A beautiful escort with stunning figure and she's very good at her job. I'm a very happy man!
Andrea
View Details
Book Now
Andrea has 3 reviews

21-09-2012

A pretty girl with an amazing body. She's not too adventurous but she's very sexy and worth a visit.
Gloria
View Details
Book Now
Gloria has 2 reviews

20-12-2012

Very elegant and sexy with a great body and the best pair I've set eyes on in a very long time! She was a delight and I'll be back soon for a longer session next time. Many thanks for a wonderful service ;)
Jasmine
View Details
Book Now
Jasmine has 1 reviews

17-08-2012

Katie is superb, strongly recommended Go for her guys, She's a real chick Lovely personality, very pretty and what a body I'd book her for a month if I could afford it!
Anita
View Details
Book Now
Anita has 2 reviews

11-06-2012

I went to see Bella in Olympia for an hour, she was very sweet and made me feel right at home. She does a very good service and is very confident and experienced. If you're after a pretty blonde with a great body and you like things a little bit naughty then you should give Bella a go. I left a happy man and I will be back.
Nadia
View Details
Book Now
Nadia has 2 reviews

11-10-2012

I can't explain how sexy and fun Nadia is but she was one of a kind. The only thing bothering me is that I didn't get to spend more time with this foxy firecracker but there's always next time. Best girl I've seen in London for a long time
Judith
View Details
Book Now
Judith has 2 reviews

08-10-2012

I went to see Judith at her flat yesterday for 1 hour. She was very welcoming and answered the door dressed in very sexy lingerie. Judith is a sexy girl, she smelt good, felt great and was wonderful... Mmmm mmmm. I'll be back before christmas and next time I'm booking 2 hours....
Amy
View Details
Book Now
Amy has 1 reviews

05-12-2012

The lovely Aimee was on top form once again. I don't know what I'd do without my Aimee fix on a bad day. Having a foxy young lady massage away my worries and then treat me to one of her specials is the best stress buster I know of. Aimee as always you were a star and gorgeous one at that. Many thanks and I'll see you again soon xxxx
Samantha
View Details
Book Now
Samantha has 1 reviews

04-02-2013

I like a sexy, blonde escort but Sammy is Wowza! She has a perfect body, great firm little breasts and the cutest arse in London town. This girl is Hot, with a capital H. She worked her magic and I was in heaven. Great girl in every way and I'll be seeing her in 2012.
Valerie
View Details
Book Now
Valerie has 2 reviews

03-12-2012

The lovely Valerie. I wasn't expecting such a pretty girl. I have used other agencies before and have to say that Valerie is by far the best girl I've seen so far. Gorgeous girl and very accommodating. I'll be using this agency from now on and hope that all the girls turn out to be as good as her.
Annabelle
View Details
Book Now
Annabelle has 3 reviews

21-03-2012

This is not the first time I've seen Annabelle but as she is such a lovely girl I thought I'd take the time to write a review and sing her praises. Annabelle is one in a million and a joy to spend time with. Seeing her is special for me as she not only blows me away with her looks but is also able stimulates my mind - a rare treat. She has the most beautiful figure and always takes great care in her appearance, there is nothing cheap and nasty about this one, she is elegant and enchanting. A must see in my opinion so treat this angel with the upmost respect.
Jessica
View Details
Book Now
Jessica has 1 reviews

01-08-11

I booked Kandy for 3 hours and i must say i was very much surprised She was stunning and looked even better than on her picture Definitely seeing her again One of the best nights ive had in years